1. If the system prompts "Unable to Cancel", please troubleshoot with the possible reasons shown and try again.
2. The data of your account will be permanently deleted after cancellation which is irreversible, and your Wechat ID can no longer be used again.
3. Your account will be automatically logged out after the cancellation request is successfully submitted. To cancel your account deletion, log into your Wechat account within 60 days after submitting your application. After 60 days, your account and all your information will be permanently deleted, and you won't be able to retrieve your information. Meanwhile, you can still freeze your account after requesting for a deletion. The freezing operation will not interrupt the cancellation progress.
4. Please read the Important Notice carefully before cancellation to reduce the inconvenience it may cause.